Vero Beach Karate Association

Family Oriented Self-Defense and Life-Skills Centers • Established 1971 • Enriching Lives for 50 Years!

Milestone Plaza, 2015 9th Street SW, Vero Beach, FL

(772) 567-9899 • Office@vbka.com

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Visit the VBKA Facebook page for more information on events.

Note: VBKA is officially under new ownership and management. Beginning March 15 (and until further notice), classes will be held at the Oslo School location only. Go to the locations and schedule page for the new class times.


Milestone Plaza, 2015 9th Street SW, Vero Beach, FL •  (772) 567-9899 • Office@vbka.com

Event

Date

January 2021

Time

Event

Date

Time

Class Day

Judo

Karate/Jiu Jitsu

Weapons Seminar

Beginner

Advanced

Black Belt Testing

Saturday, March 6



Saturday, March 6




Saturday, March 20 





9:00 am

10:00 am


11:00 am - 12:00 pm

11:00 am - 12:20 pm

TBA

March 2021

February 2021

VBKA will be open for classes during SDIRC Spring Break — Monday - Friday, March 22 - 26. 

Event

Date

Time

Judo

Judo

Weapons Seminar

Yellow

Orange & Up

Judo

Judo

Saturday, April 3

Saturday, April 10

Saturday, April 10




Saturday, April 17 

Saturday, April 24




9:00 am

9:00 am


10:00 am

11:00 am

9:00 am

9:00 am


April 2021

Event

Date

Time

Judo

Judo Test

Judo

Make-Up Jiu Jitsu

Black Belt Training Begins

Judo

Make-Up Jiu Jitsu

No Judo Today

All Classes Jiu Jitsu Testing

Memorial Day

Saturday, May 1

Saturday, May 1

Saturday, May 8

Saturday, May 8

Monday, May 10

Saturday, May 15 

Saturday, May 15

Saturday, May 22

Saturday, May 22

Monday, May 31

9:00 am

10:15 am

9:00 am

10:00 am

7:00 pm

9:00 am

10:00 am


TBA

Closed


May 2021

Vero Beach Karate Association

Milestone Plaza, 2015 9th Street SW, Vero Beach, FL

(772) 567-9899 • Office@vbka.com

© 2021 Vero Beach Karate Association

All rights reserved.